DAC EVENT: Ni Chawn Ein Dileu / We Shall Not Be Erased

DAC logo in black font on white background with tag line 'A work of art' in a pink font to the right hand side

10fed o Fawrth 3yp, (GMT), 4yp (CET), & 5yp (EET)

Lansiad ‘Ni Chawn ein Dileu’ – Menter ledled Ewrop i ddod â phobl anabl / Byddar o bob rhan o’n cenhedlaeth at ei gilydd i drafod ac archwilio effaith Covid -19 ar ein bywydau, trwy ddadl, rhannu a chelfyddydau.

Bydd y digwyddiad sy’n awr o hyd, yn cynnwys cyflwyniadau gan y partneriaid o Bortiwgal, Gweriniaeth Iwerddon, Cymru / DU a Sweden, ynghyd â nodyn allweddol gan siaradwyr a phryfocion ar y materion yr ydym yn delio ag oherwydd y pandemig.

Darperir BSLI, ALSI a Chapsiynau – rhowch wybod i ni a oes angen cymorth arall arnoch.

Cofrestrwch YMA

Ariannwyd gan Ddiwylliant Undod Ewropeaidd


10th March from 3pm (GMT), 4pm (CET), & 5pm (EET)

Launch of ‘Ni Chawn ein Dileu’ – We shall not be Erased’ A pan European initiative to bring together disabled/Deaf people from across our nations to discuss and explore the impact of Covid -19 on our lives, captured though debate, sharing and arts commission.

The hour long event will be form presentations from the partners from Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Wales/UK and Sweden, plus a key note speakers thought and provocations on the issues we are dealing with due to this current pandemic.

BSLI, ALSI and Captions will be provided – let us know if you need other access support

Register HERE

Funded by European Culture of Solidarity

Scroll to Top