Bristol Hippodrome – assisted performances

Bristol HippodromeSign Language Performances

Priscilla Queen of The Desert – Monday 22nd April 2013 at 7.30pm

Int: Andy Higgins – Stage Right / Auditorium left – Tickets: £30

Hairspray – Thursday 8th August 2013 at 7.30pm

Int: Sean Fitzsimmons – Stage Right / Auditorium left – Tickets: £27.50

Ghost– To be confirmed

Cats – Tuesday 22nd October 2013 at 7.30pm

Int: TBC – Stage Right / Auditorium left – Tickets: £25

Cinderella – Tuesday 17th December 2013 at 7pm

Int: TBC  -Stage Right / Auditorium left  -Tickets: £18

Dirty Dancing – Wednesday 26th March  2014 at 7.30pm

Int: Clare Edwards – Stage Left / Auditorium right – Tickets: TBC

Audio Described Performances

Priscilla Queen of The Desert  – Thursday 25th April 2013 at 7.30pm

Desc: Irene Richards – Tickets: £30

Hairspray – Thursday 15th August 2013 at 7.30pm

Desc: Irene Richards – Tickets: £27.50

Ghost – Thursday 12th September 2013 at 7.30pm

Desc: Irene Richards – Tickets:  £25.50

Cats – Wednesday 23rd October 2013 at 7.30pm

Desc: Irene Richards – Tickets: £25

CINDERELLA – THURSDAY 19TH DEC 13 AT 7PM

DESC: IRENE RICHARDS – TIX: £18

Dirty Dancing – Thursday 20th March 2014 at 7.30pm

Desc: Irene Richards – Tickets:  TBC

Captioned Performances

Priscilla Queen of The Desert  – Thursday 18th April 2013 at 7.30pm

CAP: CHRIS LAMBERT – TIX: £30

HAIRSPRAY – WEDNESDAY 14TH AUG ’13 AT 7.30PM

Cap: Chris Lambert – Tickets: £27.50

Ghost – Thursday 5th September 2013 at 7.30pm

Cap: Chris Lambert – Tickets : £25.50

Cats – Thursday 24th October 2013 at 7.30pm

Cap: Chris Lambert – Tickets : £25

Cinderella – Thursday 2nd January 2014 at 7pm

Cap: Chris Lambert – Tickets : £18

Dirty Dancing – Thursday 27th March 2014 at 7.30pm

Cap: Chris Lambert – Tickets : TBC

Telephone: 0117 302 3222 (Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm)

Visit us at:

www.bristolhippodrome.org.uk